FAQ

Is the registration obligatory on your site?

No, we do not demand the registration. However, if you register on our service, you will automatically become the participant of the cumulative discount program and the referral program.


How to make an exchange on your site?

You should choose the exchange direction and fill in an exchange order. Click Exchange button and follow the instructions available on the confirmation panel of the exchange request. If you have any questions during the exchange process, please, contact the operator via online help.


I have not specified the payment note. Is that an issue?

While making an order you will receive careful instructions explaining what kind of payment purpose should be specified when making a payment. If this note is not specified, we reserve the right to return the amount to the requisite details you specified in the order. The procedure can take up to 6 days. All fees are charged are laid on the client.


Do you have an affiliate program?

Yes. We have a pretty clear and transparent affiliate program which can bring you 25% of our earnings for the exchanges of the users you quoted. The renumeration payment can be accomplished from 1 PM USD. You can monitor the operations of your referrals within your online account. You will find the detailed information after the registration in your Personal Account.


What bonuses are available for the regular customers?

While making any exchange, the registered user already participates in the formation of his/her cumulative discount. After reaching any of the stages of our Loyalty program, You get a coefficient applied to the formation of the favorable exchange rate working for you under the every exchange thereafter. That means that every your exchange is now discounted. You can find the detailed information after the registration in your Personal Account.


I transferred the digital currency but I did not get my money.

Bitcoin exchange operations occur only after receiving at least 1 confirmation from the system. Ethereum exchange ones occur only after receiving at least 2 confirmations from the system.


Bitcoin operation is not confirmed for a long time. What does it mean?

Transfers in Bitcoin system may keep the status of “Unconfirmed Transaction” for a long time. Typically, this happens due to the fact that one of the operations does not process. According to the rules of Bitcoin network such a problematic transfer is attached to another block and then is processed according to the standard procedure. If this does not happen, the funds are returned to the sender within 1-7 days. Unfortunately, our exchange service doesn’t have an influence on the processing speed of such transfers. After being deposited or returned to the sender the issue with the application will be resolved by its completion or cancellation with the return of all monetary obligations of each party if such payment is delayed for a rather long period of time. The decision is taken towards each case separately.


What are the limitations for exchanging Yandex.Money?

The first Yandex.Money exchange is possible up to RUB 10,000. Exchange will occur 25 hours after payment at the exchange rate at the time of the expiration of the hold. There will not be any exchange of restrictions towards the period and the amount of exchange from this wallet after the successful completion of the operation in the future.


Can I cancel the exchange if I have already paid for the order?

If you have already came across the order you are not able to cancel the exchange. You can make a reverse exchange operation but in this case all fees are covered by the cutomer.


I specified incorrect requisite details. The funds have not come. What should I do?

Unfortunately, can’t refund your funds. The only thing that we can do is to provide the requisite details where the funds were forwarded. Be careful while entering data!


I was contacted via Skype and offered to make an exchange at a profitable rate on your behalf. Is this possible?

We do not make exchanges via Skype, phone, mail or other means of communication. Any exchange on our service is made according to the strict procedure of preparing an order on the website. All the contacts regdrding the orders go via online help chat room.


Is it possible to exchange a bigger amount that is indicated on the website?

Yes, it is possible. You need to contact the operator via the online help and discuss the details of the exchange within the working hours. We will try to provide our reserves with the necessary means for your operation. You can also leave a request on the site to monitor the reserve. A notification will be sent to your e-mail as soon as we have the amount needed.


If you have any questions that are not answered on this page, please, write us via online help chat room. The operator will answer ASAP.

BTC/PMUSD (9395.91) BTC/P24UAH (250654.72) BTC/QWRUB (657006.09) P24UAH/BTC (256359.06) QWRUB/BTC (681832.38) BTC/YAMRUB (673859.05) BTC/SBERRUB (656766.27) YAMRUB/BTC (687422.77) USDT/BTC (9415.09) BTC/ETH (38.20701000) BTC/USDT (9183.16) SBERRUB/BTC (682737.43) ETH/BTC (38.73985096) BTC/TCSBRUB (659031.81) PMUSD/BTC (9539.99) BTC/LTC (206.21191000) LTC/BTC (209.03882941) BTC/MONOBUAH (250685.29) MONOBUAH/BTC (256242.23) BTC/BCH (38.99240383) BTC/ZEC (147.96698214) BTC/DASH (126.83831000)
myimage

FAQ


Обязательна ли регистрация на вашем сайте?

Нет, регистрация не обязательна. Но если Вы зарегистрируетесь на нашем сервисе, то сможете участвовать в программе накопительной скидки и реферальной программе.


Как совершить обмен на вашем сайте?

Вам необходимо выбрать направление обмена и заполнить заявку на обмен. Нажать кнопку Обменять и следовать инструкциям, которые Вы увидите в окне подтверждения заявки на обмен. Если у Вас возникли вопросы в процессе обмена, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с оператором через чат онлайн помощи.


Я не указал примечание к платежу. Это обязательно?

При оформлении заявки Вы у себя на мониторе получите точные инструкции, какое назначение платежа необходимо обязательно указать при проведении платежа. Если это примечание не указано, то мы оставляем за собой право вернуть сумму на указанные в заявке реквизиты. Процедура может занять до 6 дней. При этом оплата всех комиссий возлагается на клиента.


Есть ли у Вас Партнерская программа?

Да. У нас есть весьма понятная и прозрачная партнерская программа, по которой Вы можете получать 25% от нашего заработка за обмены приведенных Вами пользователей. Выплаты вознаграждения осуществляются от 1 PMUSD. В своем кабинете Вы в режиме онлайн можете отслеживать операции Ваших рефералов. С более детальной информацией Вы можете ознакомится после регистрации в своем Личном кабинете.


Какие бонусы есть для постоянных клиентов?

Любой зарегистрированный пользователь, совершая любой обмен, уже участвует в формировании своей накопительной скидки. После достижения любого из этапов этой нашей Программы лояльности Вы получаете коэффициент, который применяется к формированию более выгодного курса обмена именно для Вас при каждом следующем обмене. То есть, Вы получаете скидку на любой обмен в любом направлении. С более детальной информацией Вы можете ознакомится после регистрации в своем Личном кабинете.


Я перевел криптовалюту, но свои средства не получил.

Операции по обмену биткоина проходят только после получения 1 подтверждения от системы. По обмену Эфириума - после 2 подтверждения.


Операция по Биткоину долго не подтверждается. Что это значит?

Переводы в системе биткоин могут долго быть в состоянии "Неподтвержденная транзакция". Чаще всего это происходит из-за того, что одна из операций долго не проходит. По правилам работы сети Биткоин такой проблемный перевод крепится к другому блоку и в дальнейшем идет по стандартной процедуре. Если этого не происходит, то в промежуток 1-7 дней средства возвращаются отправителю. Наш обменный сервис, к сожалению, никак не может повлиять на скорость обработки таких переводов. Если такой платеж задержался на продолжительное время, то после его зачисления либо возврата отправителю ситуация с заявкой будет разрешена путем ее завершения либо отмены с возвратом всех денежных обязательств каждой из сторон. Решение принимается в каждом случае отдельно.


Могу ли я отказаться от обмена, если уже оплатил заявку?

Если Вы уже оплатили заявку, то отказаться от обмена нельзя. Вы можете сделать обратную операцию обмена, но в этом случае все комиссии покрываются за счет клиента.


Я указал неверные реквизиты и средства не пришли, что делать?

К сожалению, мы не сможем вернуть ваши средства. Единственное что мы можем сделать, это сообщить реквизиты, куда ушли средства. Будьте внимательны при вводе данных!


Ко мне обратились через Skype и предложили провести обмен по выгодному курсу от Вашего имени. Это возможно?

Мы не производим обмены через Skype, телефон, почту и прочие средства связи. Любой обмен на нашем сервисе проводится по процедуре создания заявки на сайте, а любой контакт по заявке идет через Чат онлайн-помощи.


Возможно ли обменять сумму, которая больше чем та, что указана на сайте?

Да, возможно. Для этого, в рабочее время необходимо связаться с оператором через онлайн чат помощи и там обсудить детали обмена. Мы постараемся обеспечить свои резервы необходимыми средствами для Вашей операции. Также Вы можете оставить заявку на сайте на отслеживание резерва и когда мы будем располагать нужной Вам суммой, на почту придет уведомление.


Если у Вас есть какие-либо вопросы, на которые нет ответов на этой странице - напишите в онлайн чат помощи. Оператор ответит на них.